Elevvårdspersonal

Speciallärare Sara Berglund åk 1-3   tfn 043 825 4095
sara.berglund@esbo.fi

Speciallärare Susann Paul åk 1-6  tfn 045 825 4094
susann.paul@esbo.fi

Speciallärare Johanna Björklund åk 7-9  tfn 046 877 1810
johanna.bjorklund@esbo.fi

Speciallärare Daniela Paalosmaa åk 7 - 9  tfn 046 877 3952
daniela.paalosmaa@esbo.fi

Specialklasslärare Teresa Wikström tfn 046 877 3955
teresa.wikstrom@esbo.fi

Elevhandledare Helena Martin tfn 043 825 4033
helena.martin@esbo.fi

Skolpsykolog Heidi Storgårds åk 1-9  tfn 046 877 3275
heidi.storgards@esbo.fi

Hälsovårdare Annika Forsman  tfn 046 877 2510
annika.forsman@esbo.fi

Skolkurator Heidi Himmelroos tfn 043 826 7144
heidi.himmelroos@esbo.fi