Elevvårdspersonal

Speciallärare Sara Berglund åk 1-3   tfn 043 825 4095
sara.berglund@esbo.fi

Speciallärare Susann Paul åk 1-6  tfn 043 825 4094
susann.paul@esbo.fi

Speciallärare Johanna Björklund åk 7-9  tfn 046 877 1810
johanna.bjorklund@esbo.fi

Speciallärare Anna Öhmna åk 7-9  tfn 040 639 4497
anna.m.ohman@esbo.fi

Specialklasslärare Teresa Wikström tfn 046 877 3955
teresa.wikstrom@esbo.fi

Elevhandledare Jenni Larres tfn 040 6394501
jenni.larres@esbo.fi

Skolpsykolog Matilda Thors åk 1-9 må, ti, to tfn 040 639 4389
matilda.thors@espoo.fi

Hälsovårdare Lotta Sundqvist åk 1-6 ons, to, fre  tfn 0406394247
lotta.sundqvist@esbo.fi

Hälsovårdare Annika Forsman åk 7-9 må, ti  tfn 040 553 8428
annika.forsman@esbo.fi 

Skolkurator Johanna Öhman-Helle tfn 043 826 7144
johanna.ohman-helle@esbo.fi